Vacation

Day 2

Today was the 2nd day camping. I did some needle work and rode my bike. We went to a lot of different playgrounds for my little brother. My mom and dad went to a winery (kids could come.) And we got to have tour of the winery and got to see the cherry and apple trees and grapes vines. Some of the wines were named after the owner’s grandchildren! We got to see where they made they the grape juice  and wine. The tour guide gave us cherries and we got to spit the pit in the Cherry Pit Spit! I was so bad. I also got to go to an ice cream place called Not Licked Yet Ice    cream. There was a big playground and creak where people were fishing in. My family and I split a brownie with ice cream and whipped cream on top. We also got a cherry sundae with cherries on the bottom and ice cream on top.

Leave a Reply

