Lifestyle

Book Review: Girl Online by: Zoe Sugg

Recently I just finished up reading the book Girl Online by Zoe Sugg. I was interested in this book because I love her youtube channel.

This book is about a blogger, like myself, telling the world about all of her exciting and sometimes horrible things in life. Her name is Penny and she lives in England. Her mother gets the opportunity to go to New York over Christmas break for work and she joins her parents. She meets someone who she find out isn’t all he thought she was. This book made me cry a few times (especially towards the end.)And I would defiantly recommend this book.

There is a follow up to this book called Girl Online On Tour and I am asking for it for Christmas!:)

I am also reading the first hunger games. I can also write a review on that once I am done if you would like!

check out the authors youtube channel!   https://www.youtube.com/user/zoella280390

Leave a Reply

