Lifestyle

Instagram Update!

Hey guys! I have gotten adjusted from being back from my trip and now school has started.  I have finally gotten into the swing of things. I thought it was about time to get an instagram account for my blog! It’s called fromanamericangirl. Please check it out here! I am going to be posting extra pictures and will be letting you know when I post something on my blog.

Please leave in the comments about things you would like to see me post. Maybe some fashion posts?!

-Kate

Leave a Reply

