florida · Vacation

Sea Turtle Beach Creation

This is my final beach creation and I would have to say that is my favorite out of all the ones I made this week! Even though I say that a lot! Instead of using white shells as the main component we scooped up tiny shells and used that for the shell. We basically cleaned out the beach for big white shells in the 300 ft radius;)))The legs are the white shells and the head is shells turned upside down. My brother also made a cross with the bible verse, John 3:16. I thought that was so sweet! He did it all himself!

img_3328

img_3333
Look how big it is compared to me!

 

img_3353img_3297

Leave a Reply

