Blog Awards · Lifestyle

The Versatile Blogger Award

 

versatile-blogger-award

Hi Friends! Thank you for all of your ongoing support of my blog! I am so excited to announce that I was recently nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award. Thank you to Olivia Flynn aka Blond and Bold (what a cute name!) for nominating me. She has such a cute, preppy blog with a lot of different content that you guys should all go checkout! Here are the rules!

Rules:

  • Share the award on your blog
  • Thank the person that nominated you and link their site.
  • Nominate 15 bloggers and let them know that they have been nominated.
  • Provide seven facts about you. (I did more!)

Facts About Me:

  • I am a Christian and I love Jesus! ” I can do all things through him who gives me strength” Philippians 4:13 “Trust in the LORD with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding in all your ways submit to him, and he will make your paths straight.” Proverbs 3:5-6
  • I study latin in school and have been for 4 years!
  • I have glasses, now contacts but I don’t have that bad of vision. It’s mostly for preference.
  • When I was 4 and my little brother was 2 I wanted to go fishing even though I had never been. So I brought some goldfish to the bathroom and you can probably guess what I did next….I threw the goldfish into the toilet and made my brother eat them! Haha, I don’t know if he’s ever forgiven me!;)
  • I could organize for hours and hours on end! I sometimes pull apart my room so I can reorganize it and clean. I even wanted to have a cleaning service, but that was when I was 6.
  • I wanted to be a mail man when I was little just because I thought riding around without a door on your car was cool!
  • I swim on a competitive swim team. Practice days are 6 days a week and for two hours but I don’t go every time.
  • I live in the glorious midwest of Indiana!
  • I started this blog when I was 8, making this is my 6th year of blogging!
  • My goal in life for traveling is to travel all 50 states.

My nominees:

Soiree Nova/ Happy Go Lucky Hoosier Girl/ Teen Traveler Web/ Sayeedah Sparkles/Beauty and The Ballroom/ Darly DarlySimple Ula/ Sweater Giraffe Travels/ A Smiling Heart/ Oh Just My Little Blog/ Super Sweet Serendipity Blog/ Chloe bds/ Freckled Fashionista/ Geetales/ LindseyLivings

P.S: Sorry if I’ve nominated you and you have already been nominated!

5 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

