Lifestyle

Dog Crashes Photo Shoot!

vsco-cam-2-2vsco-cam-3-2vsco-cam-2-1vsco-cam-2-3If you saw my post yesterday, you would know that I shared with you an army jacket outfit. If you didn’t defiantly go check it out because I am really proud of how it turned out!  What I didn’t mention was that my dog, Ellie, crashed the middle of some of the pictures! They turned out so funny! Oh Ellie is such a burst of energy! Somehow when I sit on the ground she thinks I want to play with her. She was used me as a hurdle and was jumping over me. The more we laughed the more she wanted to do it. I wanted to share this post today because I thought it might be something a little different! I know it was a short one but I hope it made you smile!

xxx, Kate

4 thoughts on “Dog Crashes Photo Shoot!

Leave a Reply

