Blog Awards · Lifestyle

One Lovely Blogger Award

one-lovely-blog

Boy, have I got alot to catch up on! This past week was a crazy blur full of many late nights and countless hours of homework! The good thing is that I am finishing up school before spring break! Only a week left (not that I’m counting or anything;))

I am really happy to say that I was nominated for the One Lovely Blog Award by thestylishconfident. Andra’s blog is super professional and I can tell she really works hard on all of her posts! You guys should defiantly check her out.:)

The Rules

Thank the person that nominated you and leave a link to their blog.

Post the award

Share 7 facts about yourself.

Nominate at most 15 people and tell them you nominated them.

The Facts

My goal is to be a doctor when I grow up but I don’t know what kind yet!

When I was little I was putting stuffed animals on a fan. The fan was turned on and I hit my head on it. I got a cut but my friends head was torn open! I still have a scar on my scalp!

I don’t have a lucky number! I am trying to find one though!

I am a tea addict and have one whole ( very large drawer) in my house devoted to tea.

I had an imaginary friend growing up, his name was Moo Moo High Nu. Of you have ever read the Are You My Mother? book, I would always say the little bird that fell out of the tree was what he looked like!

I hate the mornings and I am much more of a night owl. I would literally just stay up to stay up.

My friend and I had has a business when we were 8. It was a spa business where we would paint nails, do hair and makeup and even the occasional massage. We even had business cards and a website. The website is probably still floating around the internet somewhere!

The Nominations

haileyonthedailyblog

 liveyourtruth

ramonadobrica

maryclairepinticasi

kimberlyandthecity

whiskeysourwayfarer

theresamariedaily

styledbymckenz

sunnyskieshazeleyes

sitbackandjustlive

Thanks again thestylishconfident for nominating me! Make sure to check out all the people I nominated to see their amazing websites!

xxx, fromanamericangirl

5 thoughts on “One Lovely Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

