Lifestyle

Which One Should I Eat First?

a2bb2acc-c11f-494c-9326-9f8b9334ff01b255871e-5959-4b3c-945a-d203b4832df73358d095-b113-48f1-bd4e-5b78ea47ef87

Yesterday a friend of ours was so sweet and brought over a half a dozen cupcakes. They were from a really cute bakery near us called Confectionaries. Oh, and they have a cute  blog too! I literally had the hardest time deciding which cupcake to choose from. The flavors were Turtle Chocolate, Salted Vanilla Caramel, Red Velvet, White Chocolate Pretzel, Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough and Salted Chocolate Caramel. Which one would you have chosen? I ended up choosing the cookie dough flavored one because if you know me, I eat cookie dough by the spoonful when I bake. Yep, I know its probably really bad for you with the raw egg and stuff but it’s my weakness! I know I’m not alone! The cupcake has a chocolate cake bottom and instead of frosting, it is cookie dough with chocolate chips on the top! Of course in this one there are no eggs! Now as I am writing this post I am staring at the crumbs, reminiscing from when I was eating them. Too bad they are all gone. I didn’t eat them all though!:)

Which one would you have taken first?

xxx, Kate

2 thoughts on “Which One Should I Eat First?

Leave a Reply

