Spring Break · virginia · Washington DC

Best Food Ever!

IMG_0018

IMG_4784
Enter a caption

IMG_0020

 

IMG_4788IMG_4791IMG_4792IMG_4794IMG_4795After Monticello, we were famished! Luckily when we were driving back we found a cute pub down the street called Michie Tavern. It had an old English style buffet with all of the best food like mashed potatoes, green beans, cornbread, fried and baked chicken, and soup. I was so stuffed but it was some of the best food I’d ever had. It was just as good at the buffet I had a Disney. If you ever are in the area this restaurant is a must go! If I lived there I would go there every day. I even got hot apple cider. This place had three gift shops and an old mill. You can also go in the main building and take tours.

Catch up on my other posts in DC

A day in Charlottesville, Virginia

Exploring Monticello

14 thoughts on “Best Food Ever!

Leave a Reply

