Lifestyle · school

What’s in my High School Backpack

As much as I hate to admit it, school is back in session for me and most people. For you lucky ones that have a little bit of summer left, enjoy it while it lasts! I just went back to school a few days ago. To get me into the school spirit I always love to go back to school shopping! Here is everything that I have in my backpack at the moment.

Untitled-2

 

 

This is the back pack I have for school and I absolutely love it! It holds my books, is so durable and even has a spot for my computer. North face is the way to go if you want a new backpack!

Lets be real- no one wants to pay $50 for a planner that you only use for a year! At least I don’t! I love the day designer planners from target and that’s what I’ve been using the past 2 years!

For school this year it was required to get a computer so I got a Mac Book Pro. I love mine and have always been an apple fan! It’s really nice how apple products barely glitch.

The Vera Bradley wallet is perfect for putting your student ID in along with any cash you have. You can also buy a lanyard to attach to and put around your neck.

I couldn’t live with out my camelbak. It is by far my favorite type of bottle and I take it everywhere I go! I have collected all my favorite stickers and have finally started to put them on ( I know I’m kinda late to the trend haha).

This calculator is my absolute fav! It is so easy to use, very cheap and I love the colors!

The rest is explanatory but I always have gum, a granola bar, hair ties, chapstick and earbuds just in case!

What’s your favorite thing in your back pack?

img_1559

 

2 thoughts on “What’s in my High School Backpack

Leave a Reply

