Blog Awards · Lifestyle

Mystery Blogger Award

mystery-blogger-award

Hello! I hope you are having a great day! I was nominated for the Mystery Blog Award by BeaFree. Go check out her beautiful blog!

Rules:

  • Put the award logo/image on your blog post
  • List the rules
  • Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog
  • Mention the creator of the award and provide a link
  • Tell readers 3 things about yourself
  • Answer the questions the blogger gave to you
  • Nominate 10-20 people
  • Notify your nominees by commenting on their blog
  • Ask nominees 5 questions of your choice (one weird/funny question)
  • Share a link to your best post(s)

Check out the origin of the mystery blogger award here on the creator’s blog!

Three Things About Me: (I did 5)

  • I much prefer to stay inside on a Friday night, watch movies, and grab a fuzzy blanket than go out and party.
  • I prefer Apple to Samsung. Which do you like?
  • I usually walk really fast that I have to slow down so everyone catches up with me.
  • The original Ghost Busters scared me so much as a kid!
  • I don’t like Coke, Pepsi, Mountain Dew or a lot of sodas! Only sprite and RootBeer

 

Questions from Bea:

  1. What is the last song you sang along to?                                                                   According to Spotify, Sugar by Maroon 5.
  2. Without worrying about money or responsibilities, if you could go anywhere in the world right now where would you go?                                                                                    I would go to Santorini, Greece! It looks so pretty and I love the architecture. 
  3. Would you rather be a singer, actress, or professional athlete?                                         I would go with actress. I know it would get old fast but something about rehearsing lines and being on set sounds fun!
  4. What games do you enjoy playing?                                                                                          I love playing board games, Clue and BS (the card game) are my faves! My favorite video game on my phone is 2048.
  5. What product can you not live without?                                                                                I am a swimmer, so constantly my skin is dry. I couldn’t live without my moisturizer and lotion!

      

My Best Post:

For views Apple Picking and for likes Travel Bucket List: Australia.

 Questions To My Nominees:

  1. What is your biggest pet peeve?
  2. What’s your idea of the best day ever?
  3. What are you wearing at the moment?
  4. Where do you see your self in ten years?
  5. What are you most grateful for?

Nominees:

 

Untitled-2

 

9 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award

  1. ahhh congrats on this award chicky!! I’m SUCH an Apple fan haha way more than Samsung! and I don’t really drink fizzy drinks either, how funny! and oh my goodness, Santorini is my literal DREAAMM ❤ xxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

